Hot Dance Music 2009: Dirty House Music Compilation out now [en]

DHM label proudly presents Dirty House Music Summer 2009, a dance music compilation featuring 11 hot electro, house, electronica tracks from Maurice Noah, R-Type, Yoky and other artists to keep your summer 09 grooving.
Available for instant download on Amazon & iTunes, the tracks are presented in their radio versions allowing their instant fruition to a wider public and not only to our fellow djs, to whom we remind that extended mixes of the songs are available as always on Beatport.

Listen: Youtube Playlist


01 Maurice Noah – In the Shivering Channel (Video version) [dance]02 R-Type – Open Your Mind [vocal house]03 R-Type – She Likes Girls (explicit) [electro]04 Yoky – He’s a Boy [electro]05 Aunt Klaude & Maurice Noah – Ich Hab’s Mir In Der Hint*rn Bekommen [electro]06 R-Type – My Favourite Thing (explicit) [electro]07 M.A.Y.A. – 123 Prova [electropop]08 Yoky – A New Life
09 Aunt Klaude & Maurice Noah – Idolatry [electronica]
10 Aunt Klaude & Frank Campa – E-mergency [techno]11 Maurice Noah – In the Shivering Channel (Extended DJ Mix / Bonus Track)

DHM Summer 2009 on iTunes:
itunes dance music download

Amazon: Link

Leave a Reply